in , , ,

fïOd ldg;a fydfrka ukd,shla jQ pdhdrEm wka;¾cd,hg


Cabinet Spokesperson Min. Ramesh Pathirana noted that the program will be extended for a period of 3 months in order to assist the tourism sector. The proposal to extend the program was submitted to the cabinet by Minister of Tourism and Aviation, Prasanna Ranatunga.

rx.k Ys,amsKs fïOd chr;akf.a kj;u PdhdrEm lsysmhla wka;¾cd,hg tla lr ;sfnkjd’

chj¾Ok)f.a leurd ldphg yiqjQ weh ux., we÷ñka ieriS isá PdhdrEm lsysmh my;ska

The program to provide free visa facilities for tourists from 48 countries began on the 1st of August 2019 in the aftermath of the April terror attacks. The program allows tourists from countries such as India, China, Austria, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, the Philippines, Poland, Russia, Singapore, Britain and the United States to enter Sri Lanka without paying any visa fees.

What do you think?

-1 points
Upvote Downvote


Leave a Reply



“wms lrk mskalï yeufohlau odkak ´[email protected]” mq;df.a WmkaÈkhg .;a; mdáhg oeïu lfukaÜ j,g frdIdka ßfokak W;a;r fohs

“uu ÿla jqkd” uf.a ;d;a;d ug ke;sjqkd lsh,d” ta;a ;d;a;d rggu ke;sfj,d””